Look what I found – Knitting cuteness…

Source: ScratchCraft on Etsy

Just stopping by for a quick: “Squeeeee!!!” Those ornaments are so insanely cute…

And while thinking about the title for this post I automatically typed ‘Tiny Owl Knits’ – I refrained from that, because the name definitely belongs to Stephanie Dosen… now I wonder if she ever saw these and if I should point them out to her or if about a thousand others already did that. (If you don’t know her site, check it out – she’s got a wealth of whimsy, fairytale-like knitting patterns!)

One thought on “Look what I found – Knitting cuteness…

Share your thoughts

