Like the new style?

I’ve been playing around with blog-themes for a bit because I got really, really bored with the previous layout.

Too little color, too little relevant inormation on the posts, too much clutter in all those sidebars. It’s my first blog, so I think I got carried away with all those nice little widgets you can add. Got rid of most of them now but added one or two I find more relevant and informative for readers.

What do you think? Improvement or do you already long for the good, old days of  Theme Twenty Ten? Is there any improvement you’d like me to make while I’m at it?

2 thoughts on “Like the new style?

Share your thoughts

