Me Made May 2013 – I’m in!

After (again…) missing the Annual Crochet and Knitting Blog Week I decided to at least take part in this year’s Me Made May, hosted by Zoe of So, Zo… What do you know?gulp. I hope I know what I’ve gotten myself into.

Anyhoo, this is what I signed up for:

I, Stefanie of reWOLLuzza, sign up as a participant of Me-Made-May ’13. I endeavour to wear at least one hand-knit item of clothing each day with only 2 duplicates per week for the duration of May 2013′

I’ll let you know how things are going… any other madperson willing to join in the fun? Or are you already participating? I know it’s mostly sewing folks there, but let’s show some knitting pride! You can wear knitwear! Every day! I hope…

me-made-may'13

13 thoughts on “Me Made May 2013 – I’m in!

  1. Pingback: Me-Made-May ’13 – Days 1, 2, 3, 4 and 5 | reWOLLuzza

  2. Pingback: WIP Wednesday 142 – In which I’m being over-enthusiastic | reWOLLuzza

    • I think I saw something about a Self-Stitched-September (or something like that) – September better for knitwear in your part of the world?
      Although: I’ve been surprised (going through my knitwear collection) how many summer knits I’ve accumulated over the years.

Share your thoughts

