Oh boy!

Is it truly almost September?!? It seemed like I only skipped a few days… and bam!… there’s a new month around the corner.

Somehow I feel like a truant🙂

But I promise, I’ve been knitting and designing steadfastly and there’s a lot of news to tell – tomorrow. There’s a deadline looming on the horizon and the almost, almost finished sweater is staring at me balefully from its place right next to me. If I don’t get knitting again soon, it’ll start crawling up my lap… Oh dear, I think it moved! Got to go, see you tomorrow! I hope…

Enhanced by Zemanta

One thought on “Oh boy!

Share your thoughts

